Executive Committee members (notified on 09-08-2024)				
S.No.	Name	Designation	Address	
1	Dr. Sita Thakur	Chairperson	Principal , IGMC Shimla	
2	Dr. Jagdeep	Nodal officer	Prof. Department of ENT,	
	Thakur		IGMC Shimla	
3	Dr. Anchana Gulati			ment of pathology, IGMC
		incharge	Shimla	
4	Dr. Vivek Chauhan	member	Prof. Department of Medicine, IGMC Shimla	
4	Dr. Suruchi Bhagra	Member cum lab		ment of Microbiology, IGMC
		incharge	shimla	
5	Dr. Vivek Chauhan	member	Prof. Department of Medicine, IGMC Shimla	
6	Dr. Yogesh Diwan	member	Prof. Department of Anatomy, IGMC Shimla	
7	Dr. Nidhi Jindal	member		Department of obestric, KNH
			Shimla	
8	Dr. Mansi verma	member		artment of Radiology,
_		IGMC Shi		
Local Research Advisory Committee members (08-08-2024)				
s.no.	Name	Designation		Address
1	Dr. Ajay Duseja	Chairperson		Prof and Head Department of
				Hepatology,
				PGIMER Chandigarh
2	Dr. Man Updesh Co-Chairperson			Prof. Department of
	Singh Sachdeva			Hematology,
				PGIMER Chandigarh
3	Dr. Jagdeep Thakur	Member secretary-nodal		Prof. Department of ENT,
		officer MRU-IGM	<u> </u>	IGMC Shimla
4	Dr. Tanu Anand	Nominee (ICMR)		Scientist E, ICMR Delhi
5	Dr. Naveen	Clinical/academician-external		Prof. Department of Pediatric
	Sankhyan			APC,
				PGIMER Chandigarh
6	Dr. Manish Gupta	Clinical/academician-internal		Prof. & Head, Department of
				Radiotherapy & Oncology,
				IGMC Shimla
7	Dr. Sanjeev Asotra Clinical/academician-i		ian-internal	Prof. Department of
	_			Cardiology, AIMSS Shimla
8	-	Nominee(state he	ealth	
		Department)		
	-	Nominee(state health		Cardiology, AIMSS Shimla