File No. EC/20/000128



Government of India Directorate General of Health Services Central Drugs Standard Control Organization (Ethics Committee Registration Division)

> FDA Bhawan, Kotla Road, New Delhi - 110002, India Dated: 27-May-2020

Composition of the Ethics Committee:-

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Qualification	Role/Designation in Ethics Committee
1	Dr. PARMOD KUMAR JARET	MBBS (MD - Medicine )	Clinician
2	Dr. P K KAUNDAL	MBBS (MD-Pharmacology)	Basic Medical Scientist
3	Dr. PUNIT MAHAJAN	MBBS (MS - General Surgery	Clinician
4	Mr. SARBJIT SINGH BOBBY	10th (Not Applicable)	Lay Person
5	Ms. Kalpna Sanghaik	BA (Not Applicable)	Social Scientist
6	Dr. R.K. KAUSHAL	MBBS (MD PAEDIATRICS)	Chair Person
7	Dr. ANUPAM PARÁSHAR	MBBS (MD COMMUNITY MEDICINE)	Member Secretary
8	Dr. ANMOL GUPTA	MBBS (MD COMMUNITY MEDICINE)	Clinician
9	Dr. SANJU KAROL	BA (PHD Economics)	Social Scientist
10	Mr. SHASHI KUMAR SHISHOO	LLB (PGDPM LW)	Legal Expert

VENUGOPAL GIRDHARILA L SOMANI (Dr. V.G. Somani) Drugs Controller General (I) & Central Licensing Authority